Rude Guy

The aforementioned guy had been hitting on this woman to no avail. She was handling him with aplomb so I kept to myself. Finally, when it finally dawned on him that she was not going to be over taken by his plebeian charms  he turned to me and asked,

“What’s up with her? She a lesbian or something?”

I looked at him and smiled. I’ve known the lady in question for years so I knew I could speak freely on her behalf.

“No, she’s not. As a matter of fact, her being a cat lover and all, I know for a fact she’d kill a kitten before eating a pussy.”

3 responses to “Rude Guy

  1. And you were just scratching at the surface in your reply

  2. Notre Dame & Bound and Gags Fan

    Purr-fect reply!

Leave a Reply

