Inquisitive

I walked into a local establishment and asked the bartender what she did the night before. She tells me she went out to another local place with friends. I ask her what she did the night before. Without really thinking she tells me she went to the Red Sox game. I ask what she did the evening before and, a little hesitantly, she answers again. She really has an action packed life!

I ask what she did the night before but this time she balks.

“Why do you keep asking me what I did night after night?”

“I’m stalking you but I’m lazy.”

3 responses to “Inquisitive

  1. I was thinking about stalking around for a Sugar Daddy. He’d have to be really old to be older than me and really rich too. At least now I know the lazy way to do it.

  2. LOL! (I’m too lazy to type more)

  3. @ joan–One foot in the grave and the other on a banana peel!

Leave a Reply

