Well, They Do

A guy is talking about his family. I don’t know why. Maybe he’s one of those people who likes them. Whatever his problem, it’s weird.

“My mother’s birthday is June 16th.” Yeefuckinghaa, Spunky. It’s not like I’m going to get the old bag anything. Why, in the world of meaningless shit that hits my ear on a daily basis, is this of any relevance to me?

“As is mine, my sister, AND my cousin.” He states emphatically.

“Huh,” I say doing my best to feign interest. “Looks like your family sure likes to fuck in the middle of September.”

One response to “Well, They Do

  1. Maybe they’re just better at it in September…I enjoy it pretty much every month.

Leave a Reply

