Divorce

Someone was telling me he’d never get married because 50% of marriages end in divorce. I told him that wasn’t too bad considering the other 50% end in death.

3 responses to “Divorce

  1. Either way, I’d be happier.

  2. Some say that marriage and death are basically the same thing.

    I don’t feel this way of course… but I am only 50% of our equation.

  3. HAAH! Awesome!

    My friend just told me this joke tonight …

    This guy and his wife go to the therapist and the therapist starts hugging the wife and kisses her passionately. The husband says what the fuck are you doing? Therapist says, I’m giving your wife what she needs! And she needs this 3 times a week! The guy says OK well I can bring her in Mondays and Wednesdays, but on Fridays I fish!

Leave a Reply

