Moron Co.

Moron Co. is actively seeking people to join our team. If you know someone who would be a great addition to the Moron Co. family, please, pass along this job application.

http://home.comcast.net/~boundandgags/moroncoapp.htm

6 responses to “Moron Co.

  1. I am printing out copies and placing them on desks while my co-workers are at lunch. I love the zip code.

  2. I know someone who could be the company president, and several others who would make great office flunkies.

  3. Is it nepotism if my husband gets a job?

  4. Very funny B&G! 😀

    I was gonna try that quitting hobby, but I couldn’t figure out how to get started.

  5. I don’t understand this document. Will there be someone there to help me fill it out?

  6. Operators are standing by.

Leave a Reply

