A guy. . .

. . .not, to my estimation, a very bright guy (example, we were working in the same building on something. We both began fully clothed. I run
into him an hour or so later and he’s shirtless. I look at him and, without my asking, he said, “I lost my shirt.” I still don’t know how to lose a shirt
I’m wearing. But I am trying to get a grant to study the phenomenon) said this to me,

“Yeah, my meathead kid is so stupid he only learns something new every fifth or sixth day.”

I know he was trying to show off his wit and wisdom to me. But I felt it was my duty to point out to him that the nut doesn’t fall far from the house.

“Dude, you’re such a fathead you could survive on that alone for a month. What chance do you think your kid has?”

Leave a Reply

