A guy was standing. . .

. . . next to me ogling this woman. He sticks his elbow in my ribs in the time honored a little too familiar, the next thing out of his mouth is going to be smarmy move while saying,

“I wonder if her carpet matches the drapes?”

I look at him, pulling his elbow out of my side, and say,

“Dude, her eyebrows don’t even match the drapes.”

One response to “A guy was standing. . .

  1. I saw a real beauty in a bar once and thought to myself, “wow, I’d like to f#ck her brains out!” So I went over to talk to her. When she started to respond I realized that someone had beat me to it.

Leave a Reply

