A guy. . .

. . .who won’t say boo when his wife’s around but talks all versions of smack when she’s not is talking at me.

“I came in my bitches face last night.” He informs me. I know his wife. She would set his taint on fire if she heard how he talks when she’s not around. I look at him with a slightly visible shake.

“Was your wife mad?” I ask. “When she had to clean off the dog?”

One response to “A guy. . .

  1. Love it. Guys that talk like that about their loved ones are just gross.

Leave a Reply

