Sung to the tune of. . .

. . .All My Ex’s Live in Texas
(with apologies to George Strait)

In an unprecedented move, my girlfriend actually said she wanted to do a project. I wrote a parody of this song and she said she’d love to do a video for it. So, obviously, I had to change it to the feminine. So here ya go, All My Ex’s Have Changed Sexes 2.0!

All my ex’s have changed sexes
I can’t believe they no longer stand to pee
Yeah all my ex’s have changed sexes
I’m sure it has nothing to do with me

My Stevie had a great banana
That I’d happily consume
Big Robbie had bulging jeans
Which he swapped out for a poon
Yeah Robinson so masculine
It seems such a travesty
And Darrell who was so special says
She still got the hots for me

All my ex’s have changed sexes
I can’t believe they no longer stand to pee
Yeah all my ex’s have changed sexes
I’m sure it has nothing to do with me

Then there was Sonny who’d make me quiver
When I’d get with him
But that was a place and another time
Now what she’s packin’s a sin

They all say that it’s liberating
So maybe they’re right
They all say they’re being true to their self
But it’s quite a fright

All my ex’s have changed sexes
I can’t believe they no longer stand to pee
Yeah all my ex’s have changed sexes
Least they won’t need hysterectomies

Some folks said I’m thinkin’
It’s been rumored that I’d try
But I’m alive and I still sit to pee

One response to “Sung to the tune of. . .

  1. This is hilarious. Love it! I think there is some truth hidden deep within! LOL! GOD BLESS!

Leave a Reply

