Guy’s are gross

I’m sure that comes as no surprise to anyone. Since birth we’ve tried to out gross one another. It’s not as much fun as it sounds. One reason is guys are also stupid. I mean that as no disrespect to my idiotic brethren. It’s just true. Even the brightest of us have pretty dumb ass tendencies.

That’s why we’re so lovable! If we didn’t have the foible of stupidity just think how more insufferable we’d be? And we do it all for you! Our loved ones.

You’re welcome.

That said, I’m with a few friends and, for whatever reason, oh yeah, that’s right, stupidity, we’re bringing up the grossest things we can think of. Now, to me, none of it was that gross. I guess the reason is there was no set-up. There’s nothing startling about a guy (or girl. I know you’re not that far behind us on the evolutionary gross scale) saying,

“Licking a baboons butt!”

Yeah, it’s gross but it’s too in your face. Gross is like telling jokes. You need to do a reveal.

“Licking a baboons butt!” Yeah, that’s pretty gross. “Then French kissing your mother.” Oh! Yeah, lets’ stop now.

But most guys are so obvious they don’t push it.

Good thing I’m not like other guys, huh?

When it’s my turn, after listening to many truly gross things I will admit but none that turned my stomach, I said,

“Don’t you hate it when you’re taking a shit and water splashes up and hits you in the face because you’re throwing up at the same time?”

Oh look! A think and puke piece!

One response to “Guy’s are gross

Leave a Reply

