Questions. Always questions.

I don’t know why it is, what the fascination is, but I swear I get asked more questions, personal questions, than your average person.

And it seems I never run out of some smart ass response.

I’m not sure who the bad person is in this equation sometimes.

I’m standing outside with a woman I’ve known for quite some time. We’re fairly close and she’s very touchy. As she’s telling me a story someone else I know comes up to us, looks at her with her hand on my waist, standing hip to hip and asks,

“That your girlfriend?”

Why do questions I get asked often come in poorly phrased?

“No,” I responded. “Just some chick who dry humps me from time to time.”

3 responses to “Questions. Always questions.

  1. ” I get asked more questions, personal questions, than your average person.”

    How do you know?

  2. Simple.

    If she WET humps you now and again, she’d be your girlfriend.
    If she doesn’t dry OR wet hump you…wife.

    Seems self-evident to me.

Leave a Reply

