Actual Conversation

“What are your hours? When I got my package I didn’t get anything with the hours on it.”

“The hours are printed on the front of the envelope. Nonetheless, the hours are. . .”

“. . .oh, I have the envelope right here. Let me look. I didn’t see that before. Was it always there?”

“No! It takes a call to the office to activate it!”

One response to “Actual Conversation

  1. HAH! MAD Snappy Answers to Stupid Questions …

    This reminds me of the time a neighbor asked if we were moving as he watched us loading chairs and stuff into a truck. I said “no, we’re just taking the furniture out for a ride”.

Leave a Reply

