Sunday Song

4 responses to “Sunday Song

  1. 8 miles?

    I’ve got nothing for her…

  2. This should have been called “The Giant Vagina Song.”

    When the video started and I saw the girl in the field, I thought it was one of my former co-workers in a beauty salon. I hated her and we fought constantly like cats. I believe her vagina probly was 8 miles wide.

  3. Oooo! I love the redhead. Please tell her for me.

  4. The tatooed, pink-lingerie-clad contortionist caught my eye, in the group dance takes.

    How does she do that? Especially since she is not the one with the 8 mile wide vagina…

Leave a Reply

