B&G Book Club

My pal Wendy recently offered a list of books she’s been reading. Imagine my surprise to find that one of them was ‘If Life’s An Experiment, I’m A Lab Rat.’ Imagine my further surprise when she not only said nice things about it but personally assured me it has done no long term damage to our friendship.

So I figured it time it’s all about helping other struggling and talented writers and enlightening you, dear reader, by introducing you to books that may have otherwise passed your radar. So dive right in and check out the first selection of The Bound & Gags Book Club!

7 responses to “B&G Book Club

  1. I’d like to put in my order for “While She Was Sleeping He Was Watching.”

    You forgot “A Million Little Pieces.”

  2. I had no idea that A.S.S. Rumble had a new book out! It will surely compliment his earlier novel, “Lifting a Cheek”

  3. Who wrote “The Sisterhood of the Pissy Pants”? And didn’t they make that into a movie?

  4. Betme: Yes, Rumb (as his fans call him) really made a loud impact with this follow up. I’ve heard his next book has the very cryptic title of, ‘SBD.’ I can’t wait to find out what that means!

    Becky: I think it was a collaborative work by all the women I’ve dated. I think it was made into a movie. I never saw it. I was too afraid to go into the back room.

  5. Jeebus I’ve missed this blog so much!

    BTW, Arnold Webster’s dictionary almost got me through college!

  6. Glad to have you back, David.

  7. dontdatethatdude

    The Horse books . . . I laughed so hard I was crying! Thanks for that!

Leave a Reply

